Who won Indian Wells 2013?

Who won Indian Wells 2013?

Rafael Nadal
Rafael Nadal defeated Juan Martín del Potro in the final, 4–6, 6–3, 6–4 to win the men’s singles title at the 2013 Indian Wells Masters. It was Nadal’s third singles title at Indian Wells, his record 22nd ATP Masters 1000 title, and his 53rd title overall.

Where is the BNP Paribas Open held?

Indian Wells Tennis Garden2019, 2018, 2017.
Indian Wells2018, 2004La Quinta Resort & ClubMission Hills Country Club
Indian Wells Masters/Event locations

The BNP Paribas Open is held annually at the Indian Wells Tennis Garden in sunny Southern California.

How long is the Indian Wells tennis tournament?

The event is one of two tour events (along with the Miami Open), other than the Majors, in which main draw play extends beyond eight days….

Indian Wells Masters
Website bnpparibasopen.com
Current champions (2021)
Men’s singles Cameron Norrie
Women’s singles Paula Badosa

What is the purse for Indian Wells?

2021 BNP Paribas Open Indian Wells WTA Prize Money with a total of $8,761,725 on offer. The BNP Paribas Open Indian Wells tournament is a WTA 1000 tournament that features some of the WTA’s best players, as they flock to Indian Wells to compete for the prestigious trophy.

Who owns the BNP Paribas Open?

Larry Ellison
After such a long layoff, tournament director Tommy Haas says he’s just happy to bring tennis back to “tennis paradise,” as he calls the $77 million facility built back in 2000. In the years since, Oracle co-founder Larry Ellison has purchased the tournament (and the tournament site), taking the event to new heights.

How can I watch BNP Paribas Open 2021?

The BNP Paribas Open will be telecast live on Tennis Channel and Tennis Channel Plus in the USA, with more than 120 total hours of live action.

Will Nadal play Indian Wells 2021?

Djokovic recently withdrew from Indian Wells 2021. Neither Federer or Nadal will compete at the tournament either. The 34-year-old number one has not played since missing out on the chance to win a record 21st Grand Slam at this year’s US Open.

What is the prize money for BNP Paribas?


2021 Prize Money $ USD % Change vs 2019
Winner $1,209,730 -10.66%
Runner-up $640,000 -6.71%
Semifinal $335,000 -5.37%
Quarterfinal $175,000 -3.85%